Bandi di gara

Profilo del committente

Profilo
Nome
COMUNE DI ALBAREDO D'ADIGE
Responsabile
ARCH. MOLINAROLI MASSIMO
Indirizzo
P.ZZA VITTORIO EMANUELE, 1
Telefono
0456608011
Fax
0456608054
Codice fiscale/P.Iva
00264700238
Referenti
Nome Telefono Email
Begini Elena 0456608041 begini_elena@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Bianchini Sara 0456608036 bianchini_sara@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Brizzolari Benvenuto 0456608073 brizzolari_benvenuto@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Burro Maria 0456608070 burro_maria@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Cagliari Emanuela 0456608031 cagliari_emanuela@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Dal Monte Silvana 0456608033 dalmonte_silvana@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Dompieri Elisabetta 04566608075 dompieri_elisabetta@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Gnesato Maria Cristina 0456608035 gnesato_cristina@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
MARTINELLI GERARDO 0456608038 martinelli_gerardo@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
PELLINI ITALO 0456608045 pellini_italo@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Pellizzari Angelina 0456608042 pellizzari_angelina@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Venturi Fiorella 0456608032 venturi_fiorella@comune.albaredodadige.vr.it
Orario di ricevimento
Mattino Pomeriggio
LUN
MAR
MER
GIO
VEN
SAB
DOM
torna all'inizio del contenuto